Google Analytics

Google Analytics

Board of Directors

Role

Name

Contact Info

President
Officer

Peter Cicolini

pres@glastonburysoccer.org

Vice President
Officer

Jeannette Galonska

vp@glastonburysoccer.org

Treasurer
Officer

Brian Markowitz

treasurer@glastonburysoccer.org

Secretary
Officer

Mina Kang

secretary@glastonburysoccer.org

Co-Registrars

Jackie Gulbrandsen (boys)
Dan Muscaro (girls)

registrar@glastonburysoccer.org

Recreation Director

Michael "Tony" Phipps

recdir@glastonburysoccer.org

Travel Director

 Alissa LoVerme

traveldir@glastonburysoccer.org

Director of
Volunteer Recruitment

 Danielle Kastanotis

volunteer@glastonburysoccer.org

Fields/Equipment
Director

Jesse McQuade

fields.equipment@glastonburysoccer.org

Tournament Director

Jeannette Galonska

 tournament@glastonburysoccer.org

Communications/
Marketing Director

Melanie Salas marketing@glastonburysoccer.org

Webmaster

OPEN  

Referee Assignor
non-voting member

Eric Baughman

ct.ref.assignor@gmail.com

Scheduler
non-voting member

Nick Kastanotis

schedule@glastonburysoccer.org

Asst. Tourn. Director
non-voting member

Nick Kastanotis tournament@glastonburysoccer.org

Asst. Rec. Director
non-voting member

Courtney Binek recdir@glastonburysoccer.org

Program Director
non-voting member

Matt Pecheone programdir@glastonburysoccer.org

Director of
Coaching
non-voting member

Scott Halpern doc@glastonburysoccer.org

Follow Us

... ON SOCIAL MEDIA FOR LIVE UPDATES, PHOTOS, and MORE!
FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM